New at one | o | one yoga

 

Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, Nov. 26~  Shelley’s Beginner’s Alignment cancelled.  

Lisa’s Heated Yoga cancelled.

Thursday, Nov. 27~  The studio will be closed for Thanksgiving Day.  

Friday, Nov. 28~   Kelley’s Hot Yoga cancelled.

Remember Shelley’s Turkey Busters!! (see below) 

Saturday, Nov. 29 ~ Back to normal scheduling

Monday, Dec. 1~ Joan’s Pink Ribbon Yoga cancelled

Wednesday, Dec. 3~Joan’s  Pink Ribbon Yoga cancelled

Wednesday, Dec. 24- Friday, Dec. 26~ Studio will be closed

Saturday, December 27 ~ Normal Schedule resumes

Wednesday, December 31- Friday, Jan 2 Studio will be closed

Saturday, January 3, Normal Schedule resumes

~

Sit Here, Now, with Singing Bowls

with Nana Wendt
 Wrap your week-end in clarity and peace, and move into the colder, darker season by cultivating inner light.   This hour of silence will begin and end with the healing sounds of the Tibetan singing bowls.
Bring friends and family, meditation accessories, and devote this one, solid hour of your busy week to stillness.
A donation-based, free community event.
Sundays, 4 – 5 pm:
November 23 and December 7
~

Annual Turkey Busters Special !!

November 28– Day After Thanksgiving

9 – 11 am with Shelley Hill

A vigorous and digestive 90 minute practice followed by a delicious and relaxing  half hour of yoga nidra (guided meditation)

 

Yoga feet

~Subscribe to our mailing list here~
 
           

Have you tried our new classes?

 

 Kundalini Sundays

with Mike Rutherford

Sundays, 2:00-3:15 pm

~

Heated Yoga

with Lisa Dover

Wednesdays, 5:30 – 7:00 pm

~

Pink Ribbon Yoga 

with Joan Sherwood

Mondays, 5:30 – 6:30 pm

Wednesdays, 12:30 – 1:30 pm

~

Restorative Yoga
with Barb Bates

4:00 – 5:30 pm 

3rd Sundays in Dec, Jan, Feb

That’s December 21; January 18; February 15

A thematic relaxation practice of poetry and poetic propping.  Nurture Mind | Body | Spirit with this deep, soothing, quiet practice.  
~

~About one | o | one yoga~

Tucked into a tranquil corner of downtown Carbondale, with

  • 13 ongoing classes every week
  • 9  RYT certified teachers
  • Instruction in alignment-based,  kundalini,  restorative,  vinyasa, therapeutic, hot and gentle yoga styles.
  • Workshops and Special Events
x
x
x
x
xwebsite updated 11/18/14